Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Terry Stewart

Sales Representative

tstewart@rjtrucking.com

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Jeff Harbin‚Äč

Sales Representative

jharbin@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Paul Teske

Sales Representative

pteske@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Rob Reed

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Tim Black

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Zeke Haddle

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Supervisor

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Considine

Accounts Receivables

cconsodine@rjtrucking.com

Dispatch

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Tom Chuey

Troy Carrocce

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

James Carney

Kevin Carrocce

Oil & Gas / Well Pads

kcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Lester McIntyre

Denny Sheely

Shane Terracio

Afternoon Dispatch 

sterracio@rjtrucking.com

John Channel

Boardman Over the Road

jchannel@rjtrucking.com

Matt Brown

Willie Barger

Mark Mosley

Night Dispatch/ Well Pads

mmosely@rjtrucking.com

Tom Tirabassi

Alan Cyrus

Weekend / Fill In

acyrus@rjtrucking.com

Night Dispatch/ Well Pads

dchilders@rjtrucking.com

Dave Childers

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

American Bulk Commodities, Inc.

& Subisidiaries:

R & J Trucking, Inc.

John Brown Trucking

Southern Haulers, LLC.

Headquarters:

8063 Southern Boulevard

Boardman, Ohio 44512

VISIT US
CALL US

Tel:   800-262-9365 

Fax:  330-758-8170

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
OPERATING HOURS

 

Office:        Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Dispatch:   Available 24/7