top of page

Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Terry Stewart

Sales Representative

tstewart@rjtrucking.com

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Jeff Harbin

Sales Representative

jharbin@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Paul Teske

Sales Representative

pteske@rjtrucking.com

Our
Team

no-image-icon-21.png

Andrew Straley

VP of Safety

IMG_8510.JPG

Bob Sommer

IT Director

IMG_8559.JPG

Tim Black

Maintenance Director

IMG_8490.JPG

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

Mike Zimbardi.jpeg

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Supervisor

no-image-icon-21.png

Human Resources Director

no-image-icon-21.png

Mary Jo Testa

Accounts Receivables

Dispatch

no-image-icon-21.png

Jayson Calhoun

Operations Manager

IMG_8495.JPG

Tom Chuey

Local

IMG_8509.JPG
IMG_8501.JPG

Troy Carrocce

Operations Manager

IMG_8498.JPG

James Carney

Boardman over the road

gene%20moore_edited.jpg

Gene Moore

Oil & Gas / Well Pads

IMG_8493.JPG
IMG_8499.JPG

Lester McIntyre

Toledo Area

Denny Sheely

Cleveland MSW

IMG_8500.JPG
Jamie Klink.jpg

Shane Terracio

Dayton/Shelby/Chicago

Brandon Custer

Covered Dispatcher

Jamie Klink

Construction

no-image-icon-21.png

Brian Muzer

Night Dispatch/ Well Pads

Matt Brown

Weekend / Fill In

Dave Childers.jpg

Night Dispatch/ Well Pads

Dave Childers

brandon custer.jpg

Shelly Magni

mark jr.jpg
steph_edited.jpg

Stephanie Carrocce

VP of Finance

michael.jpg
Tiffany.jpg

Michael Metzinger

CFO

Tiffany Carrocce

VP of Business Development

Mark Carrocce Jr.

VP of Sales

IMG_8533.JPG

Mark Carrocce

President

IMG_6679.JPG

Gary Carrocce

Vice President

no-image-icon-21.png

Richard Herman

Plastics Dispatcher

bottom of page