Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Mark Carrocce

Gary Carrocce

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

Rob Reed

Tim Black

Troy Carrocce

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

Bob Sommer

Terry Stewart

Sales Representative

tstewart@rjtrucking.com

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Jeff Harbin

Sales Representative

jharbin@rjtrucking.com

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Manager

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

Anthony Gentile

Sales Representative

agentile@rjtrucking.com

Paul Teske

Sales Representative

pteske@rjtrucking.com

Meet the Team

Rob Reed

VP of Finance

rreed@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8561 Anne.jpeg

Anne Marie Naples

Safety Director

amnaples@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8510.JPG

Bob Sommer

IMG_8559.JPG

Tim Black

Maintenance Director

tblack@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8512.JPG

Zeke Haddle

IMG_8490.JPG

Chris Schuler

Billing Manager

cschuler@rjtrucking.com

Mike Zimbardi.jpeg

Mike Zimbardi

Body Shop Supervisor

mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8511.JPG

Stan Simons

Human Resources Manager

ssimons@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8489.JPG

Chris Considine

Accounts Receivables

cconsodine@rjtrucking.com

Dispatch

IMG_8508.JPG

Bob Stabile

Operations Manager

bstabile@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8495.JPG

Tom Chuey

IMG_8509.JPG
IMG_8501.JPG

Troy Carrocce

Operations Manager

tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8498.JPG

James Carney

IMG_8494.JPG
IMG_8538.JPG

Kevin Carrocce

Oil & Gas / Well Pads

kcarrocce@rjtrucking.com

IMG_8493.JPG
IMG_8499.JPG

Lester McIntyre

Denny Sheely

IMG_8500.JPG
IMG_8497.JPG

Shane Terracio

Afternoon Dispatch 

sterracio@rjtrucking.com

John Channel

Boardman Over the Road

jchannel@rjtrucking.com

Matt Brown

Willie Barger

no-image-icon-21.png

Mark Mosley

Night Dispatch/ Well Pads

mmosely@rjtrucking.com

Tom Tirabassi.jpg

Tom Tirabassi

IMG_8496.JPG

Alan Cyrus

Weekend / Fill In

acyrus@rjtrucking.com

Dave Childers.jpg

Night Dispatch/ Well Pads

dchilders@rjtrucking.com

Dave Childers

IMG_8533.JPG

Mark Carrocce

IMG_8540.JPG
IMG_6679.JPG

Gary Carrocce